Board of Directors

President & Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Delphia Howze
University of Tennessee
e-mail: delphia.howze@tennessee.edu

Past President

Tammy Dibble
Cornell
e-mail: td13@cornell.edu

Secretary

Marilyn Rodriguez
Kendal at Ithaca
e-mail: mrodriguez1@kai.kendal.org

Treasurer
Barbara Policay
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP
e-mail: bpolicay@swcllp.com

Webmaster

Lyndsi Prignon
Cornell University Library
e-mail: lra8@cornell.edu

Membership Chair

Michelle La Fave
Cornell University
e-mail: met27@cornell.edu

Programming Co-Chair

Kathy Nivison
e-mail: kathy.nivison@expresspros.com

Programming Co-Chair

Stacie Mastin
Tompkins Trust Company
e-mail: smastin@tompkinsfinancial.com

Certification & Hospitality Chair

Nancy Bussieres
Tompkins Financial
e-mail: nbussieres@tompkinsfinancial.com

College Relations & Workforce Readiness Co-Chair

Kristi Downham
FLLS
e-mail: kdownham@flls.org

College Relations & Workforce Readiness Co-Chair

Carrie Whitmore
e-mail: clw@tompkinscortland.edu

Government Affairs Chair

Liz Flint
Cornell Law School
e-mail: liz.flint@cornell.edu

Special Projects

Marguerite Lowe
UPSCO Inc

Special Projects

Melanie Solomon
e-mail: mlsolomon1967@yahoo.com

Veterans Special Projects
Michael Howze
Ithaca College
e-mail: mhowze@ithaca.edu

Communications Chair 

Sue Sammis
GiveGab Inc.
e-mail: ssammis@twcny.rr.com

Foundation Chair 

Deborah Kelley
Town of Ithaca
e-mail: dkelley@town.ithaca.ny.us